Yijing Coaches

Dit is een zeer voorlopige lijst van Yijing coaches (augustus 2016):

 

Frits Benoist                                           frits64@itjingwerkplaats.nl

Johannes Bloemsma                             johannes99@hotmail.com

Frank Coolen                                          fpmcoolen@tele2.nl

Bert Dalmolen                                        bertdalmolen@gmail.com

Marcel Dierselhuis                                 marcel @betterdecisioninstitute.com

Jan Edelaar

Kees Elshout                                           info@healthcare-academy.nl

Natasja Gras                                            info@natasjagras.nl

Gerben Hellinga                                     info@gerbenhellinga.nl

Carla Hofland                                          carla@carlahofland.nl

Joop van Hulzen                                     advaitvanhulzen@gmail.cominfo

Gerrit Jenniskens                                   gerritjenniskens@kennisvanhethart.nl

Gerry van Lente                                      info@gerryvanlente.nl

Harmen Mesker                                      harmen@yjcn.nl

Herma Meulenkamp                               herma.meulenkamp@concepts.nl

Frans Meulman                                       tarot@live.nl

Hanneke van der Schoot                       info@hannekevanderschoot.nl

Jelle de Vries                                            jellegdevries.nl/taoisme-i-tjing

Nicolette Wijn                                          info@nicolettedewijn.nl

Studiecentrum Pakua                             info.pakua.nl

 

 

Stichting Yijing Studies